Tororo’s Sanjay registers in NRM’s yellow book at his new village

Previously, Hon. Sanjay had registered at Orago village, Tuba Parish, Molo Sub County, Tororo County in Tororo District.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button

You cannot copy content of this page